Hebcal Interactive Jewish Calendar

Hebcal: Jewish Calendar December 2012

Jewish Calendar December 2012

Large City: New York

« December 2012 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]

Sat 01-Dec-2012  Parashat Vayishlach
Sat 01-Dec-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 5:41pm
Fri 07-Dec-2012  Candle lighting: 4:11pm
Sat 08-Dec-2012  Parashat Vayeshev
Sat 08-Dec-2012  Chanukah: 1 Candle
Sat 08-Dec-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 5:41pm
Sun 09-Dec-2012  Chanukah: 2 Candles
Mon 10-Dec-2012  Chanukah: 3 Candles
Tue 11-Dec-2012  Chanukah: 4 Candles
Wed 12-Dec-2012  Chanukah: 5 Candles
Thu 13-Dec-2012  Chanukah: 6 Candles
Fri 14-Dec-2012  Rosh Chodesh Tevet
Fri 14-Dec-2012  Chanukah: 7 Candles
Fri 14-Dec-2012  Candle lighting: 4:11pm
Sat 15-Dec-2012  Parashat Miketz
Sat 15-Dec-2012  Chanukah: 8 Candles
Sat 15-Dec-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 5:42pm
Sun 16-Dec-2012  Chanukah: 8th Day
Fri 21-Dec-2012  Candle lighting: 4:14pm
Sat 22-Dec-2012  Parashat Vayigash
Sat 22-Dec-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 5:45pm
Sun 23-Dec-2012  Asara B'Tevet
Fri 28-Dec-2012  Candle lighting: 4:18pm
Sat 29-Dec-2012  Parashat Vayechi
Sat 29-Dec-2012  Havdalah (72 min): 5:49pm

« December 2012 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]