Hebcal Interactive Jewish Calendar

Hebcal: Jewish Calendar April 2014

Jewish Calendar April 2014

Large City: New York

« April 2014 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]

Tue 01-Apr-2014  Rosh Chodesh Nisan
Fri 04-Apr-2014  Candle lighting: 6:05pm
Sat 05-Apr-2014  Parashat Metzora
Sat 05-Apr-2014  Havdalah (72 min): 7:36pm
Fri 11-Apr-2014  Candle lighting: 7:12pm
Sat 12-Apr-2014  Parashat Achrei Mot
Sat 12-Apr-2014  Shabbat HaGadol
Sat 12-Apr-2014  Havdalah (72 min): 8:44pm
Mon 14-Apr-2014  Ta'anit Bechorot
Mon 14-Apr-2014  Erev Pesach
Mon 14-Apr-2014  Candle lighting: 7:16pm
Tue 15-Apr-2014  Pesach I
Wed 16-Apr-2014  Pesach II
Wed 16-Apr-2014  Havdalah (72 min): 8:48pm
Thu 17-Apr-2014  Pesach III (CH''M)
Fri 18-Apr-2014  Pesach IV (CH''M)
Fri 18-Apr-2014  Candle lighting: 7:20pm
Sat 19-Apr-2014  Pesach V (CH''M)
Sat 19-Apr-2014  Havdalah (72 min): 8:51pm
Sun 20-Apr-2014  Pesach VI (CH''M)
Sun 20-Apr-2014  Candle lighting: 7:22pm
Mon 21-Apr-2014  Pesach VII
Tue 22-Apr-2014  Pesach VIII
Tue 22-Apr-2014  Havdalah (72 min): 8:54pm
Fri 25-Apr-2014  Candle lighting: 7:27pm
Sat 26-Apr-2014  Parashat Kedoshim
Sat 26-Apr-2014  Havdalah (72 min): 8:58pm
Sun 27-Apr-2014  Yom HaShoah
Wed 30-Apr-2014  Rosh Chodesh Iyyar

« April 2014 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]