Hebcal Interactive Jewish Calendar

Hebcal: Jewish Calendar June 2013

Jewish Calendar June 2013

Large City: New York

« June 2013 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]

Sat 01-Jun-2013  Parashat Sh'lach
Sat 01-Jun-2013  Havdalah (72 min): 9:32pm
Fri 07-Jun-2013  Candle lighting: 8:07pm
Sat 08-Jun-2013  Parashat Korach
Sat 08-Jun-2013  Rosh Chodesh Tamuz
Sat 08-Jun-2013  Havdalah (72 min): 9:37pm
Sun 09-Jun-2013  Rosh Chodesh Tamuz
Fri 14-Jun-2013  Candle lighting: 8:10pm
Sat 15-Jun-2013  Parashat Chukat
Sat 15-Jun-2013  Havdalah (72 min): 9:41pm
Fri 21-Jun-2013  Candle lighting: 8:13pm
Sat 22-Jun-2013  Parashat Balak
Sat 22-Jun-2013  Havdalah (72 min): 9:43pm
Tue 25-Jun-2013  Tzom Tammuz
Fri 28-Jun-2013  Candle lighting: 8:13pm
Sat 29-Jun-2013  Parashat Pinchas
Sat 29-Jun-2013  Havdalah (72 min): 9:43pm

« June 2013 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]