Hebcal Interactive Jewish Calendar

Hebcal: Jewish Calendar January 2014

Jewish Calendar January 2014

Large City: New York

« January 2014 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]

Thu 02-Jan-2014  Rosh Chodesh Sh'vat
Fri 03-Jan-2014  Candle lighting: 4:23pm
Sat 04-Jan-2014  Parashat Bo
Sat 04-Jan-2014  Havdalah (72 min): 5:54pm
Fri 10-Jan-2014  Candle lighting: 4:29pm
Sat 11-Jan-2014  Parashat Beshalach
Sat 11-Jan-2014  Havdalah (72 min): 6:00pm
Thu 16-Jan-2014  Tu B'Shvat
Fri 17-Jan-2014  Candle lighting: 4:37pm
Sat 18-Jan-2014  Parashat Yitro
Sat 18-Jan-2014  Havdalah (72 min): 6:08pm
Fri 24-Jan-2014  Candle lighting: 4:45pm
Sat 25-Jan-2014  Parashat Mishpatim
Sat 25-Jan-2014  Havdalah (72 min): 6:16pm
Fri 31-Jan-2014  Rosh Chodesh Adar I
Fri 31-Jan-2014  Candle lighting: 4:54pm

« January 2014 »     change view: [ event list | calendar grid ]     [ month | entire year ]